Template:TimePlan

From SHA2017 Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Day Weekday Date Time Event
Day -8 Wednesday 26 July 2017 Buildup (orga) - Be early = Help out
Day -5 Saturday 29 July 2017 Buildup (orga + volunteers) - Be early = Help out
Day -1 Wednesday 2 August 2017 12:00 Access for village build-up
Day 0 Thursday 3 August 2017 12:00 Access visitors
22:00 End of build-up
Day 1 Friday 4 August 2017 12:00 First talk
17:00 Opening talk
20:00 Keynote
Day 2 Saturday 5 August 2017 Talks
Day 3 Sunday 6 August 2017 Talks
Day 4 Monday 7 August 2017 Talks
Day 5 Tuesday 8 August 2017 Talks
16:00 Closing talk
18:00 Tear down start
Day 6 Wednesday 9 August 2017 12:00 Leave terrain (visitors), Teardown (orga+volunteers)
Day 7 Thursday 10 August 2017 Teardown (orga + volunteers) - Stay late = Help out
Day 8 Friday 11 August 2017 Teardown (orga + volunteers) - Stay late = Help out

We need help with buildup and teardown, please register in the Angelsystem to enlist!